Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kayleen Mogren mogrenk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
International Student Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Office location: van den Berg Hall 201
Telephone: 845-257-3595
Email: international@newpaltz.edu

Office Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm | Monday - Friday

Walk-in Advising Hours:
11:00am - 1:00pm
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays
(No walk-in advising hours on Wednesdays)
Name Email Phone
Judy Bishop bishopj@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Jennie Castro castroj@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Cynthia Cullen cullenc@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Kathleen Geher geherk@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Jeffrey Pollard pollardj@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Jason Serrano serranoj1@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Beth Vargas vargasb@newpaltz.edu unavailable
Maddingly Yots yotsm@newpaltz.edu unavailable